We have remarkable staff members across Louisiana who care for children and families. We are excited to announce the recipients of the 2013 Employee Awards. These individuals were selected for recognition from employees who were nominated by their peers.

Order of the Good Shepherd
Ms. Ezola Thomas (Sulphur)
Ms. Cynthia Vanderlinden (Ruston)
Mr. David Wilson (Ruston)

Servant Award
Ms. Melissa Ledesma (Mandeville)
Ms. Shelia Snipe (Ruston)
Mr. Stephen Watkins (Sulphur)
Ms. Dianne Wilson (Ruston)

Mental Health Specialists of the Year
Mr. Lawrence Dorsey (Mandeville)
Ms. Urissa Gauthier (Sulphur)
Ms. Olevia Harris (Ruston)
Mr. Lester Herbert (Ruston)
Ms. Shannon Riley (Ruston)
Mr. Milton Scarbrough (Sulphur)
Mr. Tyler Shockey (Ruston)
Ms. Katrina Woodson (Mandeville)

New Employees of the Year
Mr. Patrick Blanchard (Dubach)
Mr. Jason Brown, CPA (Ruston
Ms. Robin Harris (Ruston)
Ms. Anna Trahan (Sulphur)
Ms. Lisa Surrency (Mandeville)
Ms. Kevilyn Lorio (Mandeville)
Mrs. Aja Welch, MD (Ruston)

Employees of the Year
Mrs. Morgan Davis (Ruston)
Mr. Ricardo Griffin (Sulphur)
Mrs. Sharon Kilcoyne (Ruston)

President’s Award
Mr. Phillip McMillan (Ruston)
Mrs. Jan Yates (Ruston)

President’s Achievement Award
Mr. Tim Cooper (Ruston)

In addition to these special awards, we also recognized employees who have committed significant periods of their lives to our ministry: 5, 10, 15, 20 and 25 years. The following individuals were awarded for celebrating employment anniversaries at Louisiana Methodist Children’s Home.

Five Year Anniversary
Hillary Aulds
Latricia Barber
Earline Chance
Morgan Davis
Tamara Davis
Willie Hendricks
Tomeka Howard
Laquasha Huey
Tammie Locke
Stephanie Mattox
Santye McWain
Keena Ogle
Travis Robateua
Karen Sasser
Courtney Sevin
Jo’Kierra Sneed
Kasha Thomas
Blaire Troullier
Mary Victor
Julie Welch
Carrie Williams
Polk Williams
Sandra Williams
Andrew Willis
Shaneshia Willis
Tori Worrall

Ten Year Anniversary
Daryl Altic
Michael Beard
Tim Cooper
Marlin Giacona
Shaun McMurray
Penny Millhollon
Ramonica Modest
Lenard Pruitt
Shatera Salsberry

Fifteen Year Anniversary
Tiki Dudley
Robert Womack

Twenty Year Anniversary
David Wheeler
Rowdy Yates

Twenty Five Year Anniversary
Rick Wheat
Dianne Wilson

Accessibility Toolbar