These individuals assist our Board of Directors by serving as members of the Board’s nine Standing Committees where they share their particular areas of expertise.

Mr. Brian Baker
Mrs. Lynn Duncan
Mr. Brandon Ewing
Mr. Bill Hogan
Mr. Jim Hough
Ms. Gwen Jackson
Mrs. Becky Napper
Ms. Corre Stegall
Mr. Robert Temple
Rev. Fred Wideman